Legislators Representing Clinton Public School District

Listed below are members of the Mississippi Senate and House of Representatives who represent the Clinton Public School District.

To send an email message to all legislators representing the Clinton Public School District,
copy and paste
the following email addresses into the “to” line of a new email
created using your email account:

pgunn@house.ms.gov; ddixon@house.ms.gov; kcbuck@house.ms.gov;
ccalhoun@house.ms.gov; jhorhn@senate.ms.gov; hfrazier@senate.ms.gov;
dblount@senate.ms.gov; ebanksjax@aol.com

House District 56
Rep. Philip Gunn

Home:
101 Pinehaven Cove
Clinton, MS  39056
(601) 924-8438 (H)
(601) 355-8321 (W)

Capitol:
Room 306
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3300

Email:
pgunn@house.ms.gov


House District 63
Rep. Deborah Butler-Dixon

Home:
106 Fieldtree Ct
Jackson, MS  39212
(601) 371-9119 (H)
(601) 540-1211 (C)

Capitol:
Room 400-F
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3339

Email:
ddixon@house.ms.gov

House District 67
Rep. Earle S. Banks

Home:
P. O. Box 2539
Jackson, MS 39207
(601) 355-5574 (H)
(601) 713-2223 (W)

Capitol:
Room 100-C
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-9392

Email:
ebanksjax@aol.com

House District 68
Rep. Credell Calhoun

Home:
P.O. Box 3406
Jackson, MS 39207
(601) 949-7561 (H)
(601) 948-1217 (W)

Capitol:
Room 102-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2429

Email:
ccalhoun@house.ms.gov


House District 72
Rep. Kimberly Campbell Buck

Home:
1062 Devonshire Drive
Jackson, MS  39206
(601) 982-4277 (H)
(601) 956-5771 (W)

Capitol:
Room BSMT
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-4083

Email:
kcbuck@house.ms.gov

Senate District 26
Sen. John Horhn

Home:
P.O. Box 2030
Jackson, MS  39225
(601) 362-1045 (H)
(601) 362-4285 (W)

Capitol:
Room 212 B
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3237

Email:
jhorhn@senate.ms.gov


Senate District 27
Sen. Hillman Terome Frazier

Home:
2066 Queensroad Avenue
Jackson, MS  39213
(601) 982-1871 (H)

Capitol:
Room 117-A
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3246

Email:
hfrazier@senate.ms.gov

Senate District 28
Sen. Alice Harden, deceased

Senate District 29
Sen. David Blount

Home:
1305 St. Mary Street
Jackson, MS 39202
(601) 948-3551 (H)

Capitol:
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3232

Email:
dblount@senate.ms.gov