Skip to content

ICC selects 2024 Orientation Leaders

ICC selects 2024 Orientation Leaders

Addison Pletzke

Itawamba Community College has selected leaders for the 2024 freshman orientation sessions, which begin in April.

They include Ally Thompson, Whitt Willis, both of Amory; Knox Waterer of Belden; Brandi Deloach of Caledonia; Addison Pletzke of Clinton; Anna Beth Gray, Alivia Harris, Callie Kelton, all of Golden; Natalie Ryals of Kosciusko; Hayes Merritt of Millport, Ala.; Alea Hudson of New Albany; Lauren Lee of Olive Branch; Emma Mask of Plantersville; Ella Huey, Maggie Kimble, Abi Grace Warren, all of Pontotoc; Jasmier Coleman, Brooke Miller, both of Tupelo; Braiden Holcombe of Vina, Ala.; and Aubrey Eaton of Woodland.

They will meet incoming freshmen during multiple sessions planned during spring and summer 2024 at both the Fulton and Tupelo campuses. Among their duties are to lead small group activities, conduct campus/location tours and provide information about ICC.

Leave a Comment