Mississippi College Athletics to Release All-Decade Teams

mississippi college athletics

https://www.gochoctaws.com/news/2020/7/10/ADMIN_AllDecade.aspx

Clinton, Mississippi – The Mississippi College athletics communications department will be releasing All-Decade Teams beginning on Monday (July 13). Each of the school’s 17 NCAA-sponsored sports will be represented, and the teams will be comprised of student-athletes that competed in the second decade of the 20th century. The list will start on Monday July 13th with the Men’s and Women’s Cross Country Teams and will feature each sport at Mississippi College!

 

Monday, July 13 Men’s and Women’s Cross Country
Tuesday, July 14 Women’s Soccer
Wednesday, July 15 Men’s Soccer
Thursday, July 16 Volleyball
Friday, July 17 Football
Saturday, July 18 Women’s Basketball
Monday, July 20 Men’s Basketball
Tuesday, July 21 Men’s and Women’s Tennis
Wednesday, July 22 Golf
Thursday, July 23 Men’s and Women’s Track & Field
Friday, July 24 Softball
Saturday, July 25 Baseball

 

Leave a Comment