Skip to content

Clinton 7U Allstar team finishes undefeated season

Special to The Clinton Courier

Allstar team
The Clinton 7U AllStar team recently finished an undefeated 2022 season by winning the MS USSSA All Star State Championship for the second consecutive year. Pictured (l to r) are, front row: Alex Presley, Jaxon Riehl, Ian Johnson, Rivers Gray, Caleb Fortenberry and Walker Hurt; middle row: Kamden Blair, Knox Mitchell, Eli Kieffer, Tucker Newman, Preston Burrow and Townes Kostal; and back row: coaches Joseph Mitchell, Robby Gray, Joel Hurt and Patrick Kieffer, and Head Coach Matt Newman.


Leave a Comment