Legislators Representing Clinton Public School District

Legislators Representing Clinton Public School District

or 

copy and paste the following listserv into the “to” line of a new email on your personal email account:
pgunn@house.ms.gov, sfoster@house.ms.gov, ebankslaw@aol.com, bbrown@house.ms.gov, dgibbs@house.ms.gov, jhorhn@senate.ms.gov, hfrazier@senate.ms.gov, snorwood@senate.ms.gov

Representatives

Speaker Philip Gunn

HOUSE DISTRICT 56

HOME:
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
601.924.8438 (H)
601.355.8321 (W)

CAPITOL:
Room 306
Jackson, MS
601.359.3770

Rep. Stephanie Foster

HOUSE DISTRICT 63

HOME:
120 Western Hills Dr
Jackson, MS  39212
601.842.7742 (C)

CAPITOL:

Jackson, MS
601.359.3770

 

Rep. Earle Banks

HOUSE DISTRICT 67

HOME:
P.O. Bo 2539
Jackson, MS 39207
601.355.5574 (C)
601.969.3040 (W)

CAPITOL:
Room102-C
Jackson, MS
601.359.3770

Rep. William “Bo” Brown

HOUSE DISTRICT 70

HOME:
P.O. Box 3434
Jackson, MS  39207
601.366.4774 (H)

CAPITOL:
Jackson, MS
601.359.3770

Rep. Debra Gibbs

HOUSE DISTRICT 72

HOME:
1223 Hallmark Dr.
Jackson, MS 39206
601.487.2640 (W)

CAPITOL:
Jackson, MS
601.359.3770

Senators

Sen. John Horhn

SENATE DISTRICT 26

HOME:
P.O. Box 2030
Jackson, MS 39225
601.362.1045 (H)
601.362.4285 (W)

CAPITOL:
Room 215
Jackson, MS
601.359.2395

Sen. Hillman Frazier

SENATE DISTRICT 27

HOME:
2066 Queensroad Ave.
Jackson, MS 39213
601.982.1871 (H)
601.359.5957 (F)

CAPITOL:
Room 408
Jackson, MS
601.359.2886

Sen. Sollie Norwood

SENATE DISTRICT 28

HOME:
P.O. Box 20192
Jackson, MS 39289
601.352.1205 (H)

CAPITOL:
Room 405
Jackson, MS
601.359.2224